Week Six: My Passion is Basketball

My favorite sport is basketball it is one of the most popular sports. The person who I got basketball from was my older cousin. I recently found out that my grandma used to play basketball but her parents didn’t let her and she went to practice everyday after school and kept it a secret because she loved the sport. Eventually her parents found out. In my opinion nobody can stop me from basketball because if you love and have a passion for something you could never stop you want to take it all the way. The person who inspired me to never stop play even though he is a boxer is Floyd Money Mayweather, he never stops and he loves the sport plus he takes time with it he trains four times a day and look at him he is gonna retire soon and has one of the best sports records in history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *