Week Nine: What Makes a Good Family

A Good Family Makes a Smiley

What I think makes a good family is for the kid to have a sibling. I also think it will be a good idea to have a pet. The reason why I think it’s good to have a pet is because it gives the kis to learn about responsibility matter what kind of pet it is, because all pets come with responsibility.

What I also think makes a great family is eating each meal together and saying grace before eating. I also think what makes a good family is to have a certain family day for example: Family Thursday. The reason why I think why it’s good to have family day is because it gives you a day to just hangout all together wether it’s going out for dinner or watching a movie together at home together.

What I also think makes a good family is to have a family meeting day every week. I think that’s a good idea the reason why I think that is because you can give everybody in the family to share what has been bothering them that week. It gives the family a chance to get along better.

20140515-212615.jpg

What Makes a Good Family

The Secret to a Great Family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *