Audit with my mom week 10

What were your first impressions of this blog?

My first impression about the blog is that I really did not like the title. As I continued reading it made me remember what a compassionate person you are and if you put a little hard work with you the sky is the limit.

What captured your attention?

One part that mostly captured my attention was the fact that you now understand what is the reason why we will not let you have a social media account and I’m very proud that you do understand our concerns and respect our decision.

Part two I greatly appreciate you knowing how hard we work to push you into the right path in life.

What distracted you on the blog?

I was very distracted to see that you rushed to the story. I would really love to see you edit few of the thoughts to make the readers understand your point clearly. With that said….. this does not mean that it’s not great I just know you can do better.

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

Please….. Please….. Please change the title of your blog. As I said I love the story, however if you can edit some parts of the story to clarify few things that will be great. I’m very proud, you have came a long way !!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *