Week Seven: Leadership

I’m on my schools basketball team and everybody is invited to come and whatch. I like it when little kids come and watch me play because I used to be so scared to play in games until when we had or second game and my friend nick and my coach said, “You just have to let loose and have fun it’s just a game.” That very game I scored the first time in a game and now I average 8 points a game and that’s a lot for a guy like me that loved basketball but never played during games because I was scared if I missed. I will never forget my first game that I scored 8 points and 5 assists. At end of the season my coach was proud and happy that he was the one that got me to let loose out on that court.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *