Week Five: Favorite Memmory

Do you ever think about your favorite childhood memory? I did, and I decided to share it with you guys which is the time my parents tricked me and made me a surprise pool party. It was July 10 2011 when my dad gave me a book and said, “Read this book and if you don’t finish it by Your birthday your not gonna have a birthday I promise you.” Two days before my birthday my mom said I should go to my cousins house then the next day when my dad came to pick me up surprisingly my cousins came with us and when we got home I saw maybe about 50 people screaming “SURPRISE”!!! My stomach dropped and I was so happy there it was a surprise pool party. I will never ever forget that day. I was so thankful to my wonderful and working hard parents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *